Wednesday, 26 November 2008

2009 Captains and Officers

Following the club's 2008 AGM on 25/11/08 the following were elected for the 2009 season:

1st XI Captain: G Watt
2nd XI Captain: P Thompson
3rd XI Captain: B Clarke

Chairman: S Catterson
Deputy Chairman: P Thompson
Hon Secretary: N Bell
Hon Treasurer: P Walker
Youth Convenor: S Catterson
Match Secretary 1st and 2nd XIs: P Thompson
Match Secretary 3rd XI: B Clarke
Executive Committee Representatives:P Walker,P Thompson & S Catterson

As in 2008 the club has not entered a team in the NCU Mid-Week League.

The incoming cricket committee will comprise the three team captains,1st XI Vice Captain,Chairman,Hon Secretary and Hon Treasurer plus they may co-opt other members onto the committee if they so wish.

S Catterson